Home | Nehru Trophy Boat Race | Snake Boats | Snake Boat Races


Kandassankadavu Boat Race held at the Kanoli canal trisssur.
Kandassankadavu Jalolsavam was started in 1956, the year of the formation of Kerala State
Chambakkulam Chundan wins the boat race in 2012, runner up Sree Vinayakan Chundan
'Iruttukuthy' A grade competition, Valiya Pandithan winner Jalarani in second position.

In the B grade contest, Gibi Thattakan won the race and Mayilvahanan was the runner up
Churulan category, Hanuman was the winner while Vinayika came second.








This site is designed, developed and maintained by m t cherian